top of page

Term Dates & Times

TERM DATES

Autumn term 2023

Teacher training day: Friday 1st September

School opens: Monday 4th September

Half term: 23rd October to 27th October

School closes: Friday 15th December

Teacher Training Days: 18th & 19th December

Spring Term 2024

School opens: Wednesday 3rd January
School closes: Friday 16th February

Half Term: 19th February to 23rd February
School closes: Thursday 28th March

Summer term 2024

School opens: Monday 15th April

May Day (School closed): Monday 6th May

Half term: 27th May to 31st May

Teacher Training Day: Monday 3rd June 

School closes: Friday 19th July

Teacher Training Day: Monday 22nd July

SCHOOL TIMES

EYFS to Y4: 33.75hrs

Y5 & Y6: 35hrs

 

Morning Break:

Year 1 - 3: 11:00-11:15am

Year 4 - 6: 11:15-11:30am

Staggered lunch begin with:
Reception: 11:45am

Year 1,2 & 3: 12:15pm
Year 4, 5 & 6: 12:30 pm

bottom of page