Mrs Colette Firth – Executive Head

Mrs Deboragh Bowles – Head of School

Mrs Amy Jones – Deputy Head and Year 6 Class Teacher

Mrs Kate Joubert - Assistant Head, SENCo and Year 5 Class Teacher

Miss Emily Venters – Reception Class Teacher and EYFS Leader

Miss Nancy Brundle – Year 1 Class Teacher

Mrs Jo Proud – Year 2 Class Teacher

Mrs Heidi Walton – Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs Danielle Rawlins-Found - Year 3 Class Teacher

Mr Andrew Carter – Year 4 Class Teacher

Mrs Chris Favell – Year 5 Senior Teacher and Literacy Leader

Miss Lucy Hallam – Year 5 Class Teacher

Miss Laura Marriott – Year 6 Class teacher

Mr Matt Carson-Doughty – PE Team Leader, Educational Visits Coordinator and Extra-Curricular Coordinator

Mr Grant McClean – Sports Coach

Mrs Ellie Clarke – SENCo / Occupational Therapist 

Mrs Jess Adams – Family Liaison

Miss Jade Sayle - STRIVE Practitioner

Mrs Loretana Ambrosio - STRIVE Practitioner

Miss Jade Sayle - STRIVE Practiner

Miss Lisa Corley – Learning Mentor

Mrs Josie McQuade – School Business Manager

Mrs Lou Scott – School Secretary

Mr Alan Mclean – Caretaker

Miss Shelley Tomkins – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sandra Burkitt – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Julie Evans – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Hilary Colbert – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Beth Cannon – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Claire Richardson – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Denise Corbyn – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Karen Bishop – Teaching Assistant/MDS

Mrs Shirley Corleys – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Claire Rymill – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jackie Pinhorn – Teaching Assistant/MDS

Ms Louise Potrykus – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Donna Towell – Catering Manager

Mrs Tracey Begg – Catering Assistant

Mrs Caroleann Yeoman –MDSr and Cleaner

Mrs Miroslawa Wesolowska –MDS and Cleaner

Miss Donna Stead – Cleaner

Mrs Barbora Kozak – Cleaner

© Copyright 2023 by St John's Church School. Proudly created by
St John's Digital Learning Support Team

If you would like us to support you with you website design contact 


Contact Us

Tel: 01733 234185


Mrs L Scott

If you require any information in paper format please ask by emailing the office.

Data Protection Information


Special Educational Needs Co-Ordinator 

Mr R Colley


Winyates Primary School
Orton Goldhay

Web design