Our Staff

Mrs Colette Firth – Executive Head

Mrs Deboragh Bowles – Head of School

Mrs Amy Jones – Deputy Head

Miss Emily Venters – Class teacher and EYFS Leader

Mrs Danielle Rawlins-Found – Class Teacher

Mrs Heidi Walton – Class teacher

Mrs Kate Joubert – Class teacher and SEN Co-ordinator

Mrs Rosemary Cave – Class teacher

Mr Neil Oliver – Class Teacher

Mr Andrew Carter – Class teacher

Mrs Chris Favell – Senior teacher and Literacy Leader

Miss Laura Marriott – Class teacher

Mr Matt Carson-Doughty – PE teacher, Educational Visits Coordinator and Extra-Curricular Coordinator

Mrs Ellie Clarke – SEN Assistant

Mrs Jodie Jarvis – SEN Assistant

Mrs Loretana Ambrosio – Family Liaison

Miss Lisa Corley – Learning Mentor

Mrs Sharon Clarey – Learning Mentor

Mrs Josie McQuade – School Business Manager

Mrs Lou Scott – School secretary

Mrs Alison Corleys – Admin Assistant

Mrs Jess Adams – Teaching Assistant

Miss Shelley Tomkins – Teaching Assistant (currently on maternity leave)

Mrs Sandra Burkitt – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Julie Evans – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Hilary Colbert – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Beth Cannon – Teaching Assistant/MDS

Mrs Claire Richardson – Teaching Assistant (currently on maternity leave)

Mrs Denise Corbyn – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Karen Bishop – Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Shirley Corleys – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Claire Rymill – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jackie Pinhorn – Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Kelly Baker – Lunchtime Supervisor and Cleaner (currently on maternity leave)

Mrs Caroleann Yeoman – Lunchtime Supervisor and Cleaner

Mrs Miroslawa Wesolowska – Lunchtime Supervisor and Cleaner

Mr Alan McClean – Caretaker

Miss Donna Stead – Cleaner

Mrs Barbora Kozak – Cleaner

Mrs Donna Towell – Catering Manager

Mrs Tracey Begg – Catering Assistant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *